Gemina *Spoiler Free* Review

5/5 Stars Duh!

I don’t even know what to say at this point. Just WOW.

<error>

So my favorite part is the we get more of Ezra (For obvious reasons).

Also we get a fresh set of characters as well as the old ones.

I LOVE that their all connected and during the book my brain starts clicking things into place.

Also what was that ending!?! Like pure genius and warms every nerdy bone in my body. I love the entire concept of this second installment it was even better than the first!

Now can we switch the Illuminae Cast with the Gemina story line? That would be pure book magic.

<error>

Anyway absolutely perfect book! From the characters, to the story, to the illustrations!

My only complaint is that a part of it is way to similar to the first book and to me it was a little repetitive. I cant say what for spoiler reasons if your truly interested dm me but only if you’ve read the book again for spoiler reasons.

That’s it folks! Short review I know but I have so few words after reading such a beautiful book!

If you haven’t read it drop everything and do it (with the audiobook) because its sooo worth it!

 

3 thoughts on “Gemina *Spoiler Free* Review

Leave a comment