Fandom Honey Bees Bookmark Review

Ahh guys its finally here!

So most of you guys know I took a long break from instagram. I had been working myself so hard that I started to not like it.

When I came back I didn’t want to be working for anyone anymore at least not nearly as much as I was.

However when I saw Fandom Honey Bees was having a rep search, I had to enter.

Info:

Fandom Honey Bees is solely owned by Mary Ellen but there is always hope her partner Raquel will return.

The talented Mary Ellen loves watercolors, so she is the one who paints all her backgrounds. IMG_1221

However, the character art is commissioned from several different artists.

She also loves working with and adding clipart to the bookmarks.

She loves working with authors (hint hint authors!!) In fact, she’s currently working with one of her favorites Chani Lynn Feener. They are working on something exciting for Chani’s new book “Tithe” which sounds amazing!

 

Review:

This shop does not disappoint.

These bookmarks have been my favorite to use lately, I even use them for my school books!

Mary Ellen is very fun and easy to work with. She is very upfront, if some issue occurs then she lets her reps know about it right away. She’s also very good at addressing her reps concerns and she keeps herself available.

I really enjoyed this rep experience but now its time for someone else to take a turn. I will forever be bragging about these bookmarks though.

These bookmarks are not just crazy beautiful but they are also good quality. I think in the future id like to see them with a plastic covering, only because I want to keep them perfect and beautiful forever.

The bookmarks are very sturdy so I don’t have to worry about them as much as other bookmarks. They are also beautifully vibrant in color giving them that high quality look and feel. IMG_1354

All in all these are definitely one of my favorite companies to buy bookmarks from and I cannot wait to see what the future holds for her!

Follow her on instagram @fandomhoneybees to stay updated on all the latest information and follow me @everyday_reader for more pictures of these stunning bookmarks.

You can also find Mary Ellen’s shop on etsy or follow the link in her bio on instagram.

Thats all for me leave a comment down below and tell me your experience with this shop or any of your other fav bookmark shops.

Don’t forget to like and follow!

 

Leave a comment