Obsidio *Spoiler Free* Review

3/5 Stars.

I am in physical pain over not giving this book five stars!

I honestly had so many high hopes for this book but it fell flat in sooo many ways! 

Originally I gave this book 4 stars but as i thought about more I could not think of one good thing!

The only redeemable quality is that we got an ending we got that moment we were all waiting for!

However, it was so boring I had to force myself to read it.

Also, why they decided to change the characters personalities is beyond me but its annoying! Kady and Ez are completely different people and that makes me so disappointed considering they were my favorites!

Its super predictable too. Literally the same thing happens over and over and over and over again.

I wish this book would have presented some new ideas but its the same old cycle and I think that’s why I lost interest so quickly.

I’m happy there was an ending that satisfied me and I am glad there wont be any more books.

I am really excited about their new series they are working on hopefully that one is just as funny and amazing as Illuminae!

 

One thought on “Obsidio *Spoiler Free* Review

Leave a comment