Avengers Makeup Review

Hey guys! Welcome back to another merch review!

Now I don’t typically do reviews on makeup but I have been expanding my blog a bit more and you guys know I love all things Marvel.

So this collection is from Ulta Beauty, and I had to get it.

Recently I have gotten more interested in in trying different makeup and even gotten braver with my eyeshadow.

During the time Endgame (Click to check out my movie review) was coming out I saw this collection and I knew I needed it. However, is it worth the buy?

56835B63-0610-4BBA-A3B8-79E29CA7F3EB

We will start with the eyeshadow palette which is about 20$ and has 15 shades.

Personally I love the colors, I think they match the theme of it very well while still being wearable colors.

I also really love the packaging and the shade names I had a lot of fun trying these out.

For the price the quality is pretty good its exactly what you would expect from a brand like Morphe. Which I happen to love.

D86BE2FF-7FC5-466B-A710-F74FE5FF01F9

Now for the lips. Both of these are about 10$ a piece which is pretty standard.

While I don’t wear lipgloss anymore I did want it for the packaging. Im not too crazy about the formula its a bit thick for a gloss.

However, the matte liquid lip is still in my daily routine. I absolutely love it! It doesn’t stay on the longest maybe about 3 hours, with eating and drinking, but I am obsessed with this shade and the fact that it doesnt come off right away like a gloss would. Which is why I switched to liquid lips.

IMG-0119

Here is my final look for my first time watching endgame. This was such a fun experience and I’m so glad I took my chances on this collection.

Overall for the price and the theme it was definitely worth it!!

Let me know in the comments what brands of makeup you enjoy!!

Until next time!

 

One thought on “Avengers Makeup Review

Leave a comment